Staff


Management and Policy

Atuatasi Lelei Peau, Acting Superintendent
Atuatasi-Lelei.Peau@noaa.gov

Genevieve (Gene) Brighouse, Senior Policy Analyst
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Gene.Brighouse@noaa.gov


Education and Outreach

Isabel Gaoteote Halatuituia, Education Coordinator/IT Support
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Isabel.Gaoteote@noaa.gov

Nerelle Que, Communications & Outreach Coordinator
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Nerelle.Que@noaa.gov

Alaese Tauofe, Education/Outreach Assistant I
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Alaese.Tauofe@noaa.gov


Administrative and Visitor Center

Makerita Gebauer, Fiscal Administrative Assistant II
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Makerita.Gebauer@noaa.gov

Iosefa Siatuu, Fiscal Administrative Assistant I
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Iosefa.Siatuu@noaa.gov


Science and Research

Valerie Brown, Research Coordinator
Valerie.Brown@noaa.gov

Hanae Spathias, Research Scientist I
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Hanae.Spathias@noaa.gov