Staff


Management and Policy

Atuatasi Lelei Peau, Acting Superintendent
Atuatasi-Lelei.Peau@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1102

Genevieve (Gene) Brighouse, Senior Policy Analyst
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Gene.Brighouse@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1101


Education and Outreach

Isabel Gaoteote Halatuituia, Education Coordinator/IT Support
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Isabel.Gaoteote@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1108

Nerelle Que, Communications & Outreach Coordinator
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Nerelle.Que@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1107

Alaese Tauofe, Education/Outreach Assistant I
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Alaese.Tauofe@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1105


Administrative and Visitor Center

Makerita Gebauer, Fiscal Administrative Assistant II
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Makerita.Gebauer@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1103

Iosefa Siatuu, Fiscal Administrative Assistant I
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Iosefa.Siatuu@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1109


Science and Research

Valerie Brown, Research Coordinator
Valerie.Brown@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1114

Hanae Spathias, Research Scientist I
Affiliate via Cardinal Point Captains
Hanae.Spathias@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1112


Marine Operations

LTJG Brian Caldwell, NOAA Corps/ Marine Operations Coordinator
Brian.Caldwell@noaa.gov
1 (684) 633-6500 ext. 1106